You are here:   Schedule > Week by Week NFL Schedule
Register   |  Login
fiogf49gjkf0d

2016 NFL Weekly Schedule

(x-subject to change)

Week One

Thursday, Sept. 8

Carolina at Denver, 8:30 (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 11

Tampa Bay at Atlanta, 1 (FOX)

Buffalo at Baltimore, 1 (CBS)

Chicago at Houston, 1 (FOX)

Green Bay at Jacksonville, 1 (FOX)

San Diego at Kansas City, 1 (CBS)

Oakland at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Cincinnati at N.Y. Jets, 1 (CBS)

Cleveland at Philadelphia, 1 (CBS)

Minnesota at Tennessee, 1 (FOX)

Miami at Seattle, 4:05 (CBS)

N.Y. Giants at Dallas, 4:25 (FOX)

Detroit at Indianapolis, 4:25 (FOX)

New England at Arizona, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 12

Pittsburgh at Washington, 7:10 (ESPN)

Los Angeles at San Francisco, 10:20 (ESPN)

Week Two

Thursday, Sept. 15

N.Y. Jets at Buffalo, 8:25 (CBS-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Sept. 18

San Francisco at Carolina, 1 (FOX)

Baltimore at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Tennessee at Detroit, 1 (CBS)

Kansas City at Houston, 1 (CBS)

Miami at New England, 1 (CBS)

New Orleans at N.Y. Giants, 1 (FOX)

Cincinnati at Pittsburgh, 1 (CBS)

Dallas at Washington, 1 (FOX)

Tampa Bay at Arizona, 4:05 (FOX)

Seattle at Los Angeles, 4:05 (FOX)

Indianapolis at Denver, 4:25 (CBS)

Atlanta at Oakland, 4:25 (CBS)

Jacksonville at San Diego, 4:25 (CBS)

Green Bay at Minnesota, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 19

Philadelphia at Chicago, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Three

Thursday, Sept. 22

Houston at New England, 8:25 (CBS-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Sept. 25

Arizona at Buffalo, 1 (FOX)

Minnesota at Carolina, 1 (FOX)

Denver at Cincinnati, 1 (CBS)

Detroit at Green Bay, 1 (FOX)

Baltimore at Jacksonville, 1 (CBS)

Cleveland at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Washington at N.Y. Giants, 1 (FOX)

Oakland at Tennessee, 1 (CBS)

San Francisco at Seattle, 4:05 (FOX)

Los Angeles at Tampa Bay, 4:05 (FOX)

San Diego at Indianapolis, 4:25 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at Kansas City, 4:25 (CBS)

Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 4:25 (CBS)

Chicago at Dallas, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 26

Atlanta at New Orleans, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Four

Byes: Green Bay, Philadelphia

Thursday, Sept. 29

Miami at Cincinnati 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 2

Indianapolis vs. Jacksonville at London, 9:30 a.m. (CBS)

Carolina at Atlanta, 1 (FOX)

Oakland at Baltimore, 1 (CBS)

Detroit at Chicago, 1 (FOX)

Tennessee at Houston, 1 (CBS)

Buffalo at New England, 1 (CBS)

Seattle at N.Y. Jets, 1 (FOX)

Cleveland at Washington, 1 (CBS)

Denver at Tampa Bay, 4:05 (CBS)

Los Angeles at Arizona, 4:25 (FOX)

New Orleans at San Diego, 4:25 (FOX)

Dallas at San Francisco, 4:25 (FOX)

Kansas City at Pittsburgh, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 3

N.Y. Giants at Minnesota, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Five

Byes: Jacksonville, Kansas City, New Orleans, Seattle

Thursday, Oct. 6

Arizona at San Francisco, 8:25 (CBS-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Oct. 9

Washington at Baltimore, 1 (FOX)

New England at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Philadelphia at Detroit, 1 (FOX)

Chicago at Indianapolis, 1 (FOX)

Tennessee at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Houston at Minnesota, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at Pittsburgh, 1 (CBS)

Atlanta at Denver, 4:05 (FOX)

Cincinnati at Dallas, 4:25 (CBS)

Buffalo at Los Angeles, 4:25 (CBS)

San Diego at Oakland, 4:25 (CBS)

x-N.Y. Giants at Green Bay, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 10

Tampa Bay at Carolina, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Six

Byes: Minnesota, Tampa Bay

Thursday, Oct. 13

Denver at San Diego, 8:25 (CBS-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Oct. 16

San Francisco at Buffalo, 1 (FOX)

Jacksonville at Chicago, 1 (CBS)

Los Angeles at Detroit, 1 (FOX)

Pittsburgh at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Cincinnati at New England, 1 (CBS)

Carolina at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Baltimore at N.Y. Giants, 1 (CBS)

Cleveland at Tennessee, 1 (CBS)

Philadelphia at Washington, 1 (FOX)

Kansas City at Oakland, 4:05 (CBS)

Dallas at Green Bay, 4:25 (FOX)

Atlanta at Seattle, 4:25 (FOX)

x-Indianapolis at Houston, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 17

N.Y. Jets at Arizona, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Seven

Byes: Carolina, Dallas

Thursday, Oct. 20

Chicago at Green Bay, 8:25 (CBS-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Oct. 23

N.Y. Giants vs. Los Angeles at London, 9:30 a.m. (NFLN)

Cleveland at Cincinnati, 1 (CBS)

Washington at Detroit, 1 (FOX)

Oakland at Jacksonville, 1 (CBS)

New Orleans at Kansas City, 1 (FOX)

Buffalo at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Baltimore at N.Y. Jets, 1 (CBS)

Minnesota at Philadelphia, 1 (FOX)

Indianapolis at Tennessee, 1 (CBS)

San Diego at Atlanta, 4:05 (FOX)

Tampa Bay at San Francisco, 4:05 (FOX)

New England at Pittsburgh, 4:25 (CBS)

x-Seattle at Arizona, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 24

Houston at Denver, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Eight

Byes: Baltimore, Los Angeles, Miami, N.Y. Giants, Pittsburgh, San Francisco

Thursday, Oct. 27

Jacksonville at Tennessee, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 30

Washington vs. Cincinnati at London, 9:30 a.m. (FOX)

Green Bay at Atlanta, 1 (FOX)

New England at Buffalo, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Detroit at Houston, 1 (FOX)

Kansas City at Indianapolis, 1 (CBS)

Seattle at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Oakland at Tampa Bay, 1 (CBS)

San Diego at Denver, 4:05 (CBS)

Arizona at Carolina, 4:25 (FOX)

x-Philadelphia at Dallas, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 31

Minnesota at Chicago, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week Nine

Byes: Arizona, Chicago, Cincinnati, Houston, New England, Washington

Thursday, Nov. 3

Atlanta at Tampa Bay, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 6

Pittsburgh at Baltimore, 1 (CBS)

Dallas at Cleveland, 1 (FOX)

Jacksonville at Kansas City, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Detroit at Minnesota, 1 (FOX)

Philadelphia at N.Y. Giants, 1 (FOX)

Carolina at Los Angeles, 4:05 (FOX)

New Orleans at San Francisco, 4:05 (FOX)

Indianapolis at Green Bay, 4:25 (CBS)

Tennessee at San Diego, 4:25 (CBS)

x-Denver at Oakland, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 7

Buffalo at Seattle, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 10

Byes: Buffalo, Detroit, Indianapolis, Oakland

Thursday, Nov. 10

Cleveland at Baltimore, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 13

Kansas City at Carolina, 1 (CBS)

Houston at Jacksonville, 1 (CBS)

Denver at New Orleans, 1 (CBS)

Los Angeles at N.Y. Jets, 1 (FOX)

Atlanta at Philadelphia, 1 (FOX)

Chicago at Tampa Bay, 1 (FOX)

Green Bay at Tennessee, 1 (FOX)

Minnesota at Washington, 1 (FOX)

Miami at San Diego, 4:05 (CBS)

San Francisco at Arizona, 4:25 (FOX)

Dallas at Pittsburgh, 4:25 (FOX)

x-Seattle at New England, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 14

Cincinnati at N.Y. Giants, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 11

Byes: Atlanta, Denver, N.Y. Jets, San Diego

Thursday, Nov. 17

New Orleans at Carolina, 8:25 (NBC-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Nov. 20

Buffalo at Cincinnati, 1 (FOX)

Pittsburgh at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Baltimore at Dallas, 1 (CBS)

Jacksonville at Detroit, 1 (CBS)

Tennessee at Indianapolis, 1 (CBS)

Tampa Bay at Kansas City, 1 (FOX)

Arizona at Minnesota, 1 (FOX)

Chicago at N.Y. Giants, 1 (FOX)

Miami at Los Angeles, 4:05 (FOX)

New England at San Francisco, 4:25 (CBS)

Philadelphia at Seattle, 4:25 (CBS)

x-Green Bay at Washington, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 21

Houston vs. Oakland at Mexico City, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 24

Minnesota at Detroit, 12:30 (CBS)

Washington at Dallas, 4:30 (FOX)

Pittsburgh at Indianapolis, 8:30 (NBC)

Sunday, Nov. 27

Arizona at Atlanta, 1 (FOX)

Cincinnati at Baltimore, 1 (CBS)

Jacksonville at Buffalo, 1 (CBS)

Tennessee at Chicago, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Giants at Cleveland, 1 (FOX)

San Diego at Houston, 1 (CBS)

San Francisco at Miami, 1 (FOX)

Los Angeles at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Seattle at Tampa Bay, 4:05 (FOX)

Kansas City at Denver, 4:25 (CBS)

Carolina at Oakland, 4:25 (CBS)

x-New England at N.Y. Jets, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 28

Green Bay at Philadelphia, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 13

Byes: Cleveland, Tennessee

Thursday, Dec. 1

Dallas at Minnesota, 8:25 (NBC-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Dec. 4

Kansas City at Atlanta, 1 (CBS)

Miami at Baltimore, 1 (CBS)

San Francisco at Chicago, 1 (FOX)

Philadelphia at Cincinnati, 1 (FOX)

Houston at Green Bay, 1 (CBS)

Denver at Jacksonville, 1 (CBS)

Los Angeles at New England, 1 (FOX)

Detroit at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Buffalo at Oakland, 4:05 (CBS)

Washington at Arizona, 4:25 (FOX)

N.Y. Giants at Pittsburgh, 4:25 (FOX)

Tampa Bay at San Diego, 4:25 (FOX)

x-Carolina at Seattle, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 5

Indianapolis at N.Y. Jets, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 8

Oakland at Kansas City, 8:25 (NBC-NFLN-Twitter)

Sunday, Dec. 11

Pittsburgh at Buffalo, 1 (CBS)

San Diego at Carolina, 1 (FOX)

Cincinnati at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Chicago at Detroit, 1 (FOX)

Houston at Indianapolis, 1 (CBS)

Minnesota at Jacksonville, 1 (FOX)

Arizona at Miami, 1 (FOX)

Washington at Philadelphia, 1 (FOX)

New Orleans at Tampa Bay, 1 (FOX)

Denver at Tennessee, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at San Francisco, 4:05 (CBS)

Seattle at Green Bay, 4:25 (FOX)

Atlanta at Los Angeles, 4:25 (FOX)

x-Dallas at N.Y. Giants, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 12

Baltimore at New England, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 15

Los Angeles at Seattle, 8:25 (NBC-NFLN-Twitter)

Saturday, Dec. 17

Miami at N.Y. Jets, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 18

Philadelphia at Baltimore, 1 (FOX)

Cleveland at Buffalo, 1 (CBS)

Green Bay at Chicago, 1 (FOX)

Tampa Bay at Dallas, 1 (FOX)

Jacksonville at Houston, 1 (CBS)

Tennessee at Kansas City, 1 (CBS)

Indianapolis at Minnesota, 1 (CBS)

Detroit at N.Y. Giants, 1 (FOX)

New Orleans at Arizona, 4:05 (FOX)

San Francisco at Atlanta, 4:05 (FOX)

New England at Denver, 4:25 (CBS)

Oakland at San Diego, 4:25 (CBS)

x-Pittsburgh at Cincinnati, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 19

Carolina at Washington, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 16

Thursday, Dec. 22

N.Y. Giants at Philadelphia, 8:25 (NBC-NFLN-Twitter)

Saturday, Dec. 24

Miami at Buffalo, 1 (CBS)

Atlanta at Carolina, 1 (FOX)

Washington at Chicago, 1 (FOX)

San Diego at Cleveland, 1 (CBS)

Minnesota at Green Bay, 1 (FOX)

Tennessee at Jacksonville, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Jets at New England, 1 (CBS)

Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 1 (FOX)

Indianapolis at Oakland, 4:05 (CBS)

San Francisco at Los Angeles, 4:25 (FOX)

Arizona at Seattle, 4:25 (FOX)

Cincinnati at Houston, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 25

Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 4:30 (NFLN)

Denver at Kansas City, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 26

Detroit at Dallas, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 17

Sunday, Jan. 1

New Orleans at Atlanta, 1 (FOX)

Baltimore at Cincinnati, 1 (CBS)

Green Bay at Detroit, 1 (FOX)

Jacksonville at Indianapolis, 1 (CBS)

New England at Miami, 1 (CBS)

Chicago at Minnesota, 1 (FOX)

Buffalo at N.Y. Jets, 1 (CBS)

Dallas at Philadelphia, 1 (FOX)

Cleveland at Pittsburgh, 1 (CBS)

Carolina at Tampa Bay, 1 (FOX)

Houston at Tennessee, 1 (CBS)

N.Y. Giants at Washington, 1 (FOX)

Oakland at Denver, 4:25 (CBS)

Arizona at Los Angeles, 4:25 (FOX)

Kansas City at San Diego, 4:25 (CBS)

Seattle at San Francisco, 4:25 (FOX)

Note: Night game TBD

Postseason

Saturday, Jan. 7

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 8

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoff

Saturday, Jan. 14

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 15

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 22

AFC and NFC Championship Games

Sunday, Feb. 5

Super Bowl (FOX)