You are here:   Blog Description
  |  Login



Chiefs schedule makes NFL history

5/13/2022 12:29:06 PM
| More

The Kansas City Chiefs are the first team in NFL history to start the season with eight straight games against teams that had a winning record in the previous season, Adam Schefter of ESPN reports citing Elias Sports.

The Chiefs first 8 games are followed by the team's 2021 Won-Loss record:
Week 1: at Cardinals 11-6
Week 2: Chargers 9-8
Week 3: at Colts 9-8
Week 4: at Buccaneers 13-4
Week 5: Raiders 10-7
Week 6: Bills 11-6
Week 7: at 49ers 10-7
Week 8 Bye
Week 9: Titans 12-5

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter at 

Like us on Facebook at 

You must register and be logged in to comment